Staff
Michelle Baharier
Chief Executive
T: 020 7701 2696
E: michelle@cooltanarts.org.uk

Herbie Taylor
Operations Director
T: 020 7701 2696
E:
herbie@cooltanarts.org.uk
Emma Thatcher
Communications & PR Coordinator
T: 020 7701 2696
E: emmathatcher@cooltanarts.org.uk
Rachel Ball
Volunteer Coordinator
T: 020 7701 2696
E: rachel@cooltanarts.org.uk

Tom McCabe
Acting
Development Manager

Tel: 020 7701 2696

E: tom@cooltanarts.org.uk

Kaya Volke
Acting Advocacy Training Co-ordinator

T: 020 7701 2696
E: kaya@cooltanarts.org.uk

Sunil Chauhan
Acting
Self-Advocacy Project Administrator

T: 020 7701 2696
E: sunil@cooltanarts.org.uk
Olivia Moyes
Administration Officer

T: 020 7701 2696
E: olivia@cooltanarts.org.uk

Rik Sanders
Administration and Reception Assistant
T: 020 7701 2696
E: rik@cooltanarts.org.uk

Lu Firth
Largactyl Shuffle Walks Coordinator

E: lucooltanarts@gmail.com
Kaya Volke
Largactyl Shuffle at Science Museum Lates Coordinator

T: 020 7701 2696
E: largactylshufflemuseum@gmail.com
Karen Unrue
Community Involvement and Advocacy Coordinator

E: karen@cooltanarts.org.uk
Georgina Rodgers
CoolWalks Project Coordinator

E: georginacooltanarts@gmail.com
convert this post to pdf.

Print This Page